top of page
  • Writer's pictureCambridge Society For Economic Pluralism

2022-3 CSEP Essay Competition Result is Released

We are delighted to congratulate the winners and runners-up of 2022-3 CSEP Essay Competition:

First Prize - Thomas Coates

Runners-up - Tarryn Stanhope, George Rudman, Aston Daniel

We would also like commend several excellent shortlisted essays:

Zimo Liu

Zitong Gao

Maeve Qiu

Yannes Chen

James Koch

Revant Paladugu

This year we have received a number of entries of exceedingly good quality from various countries, which makes ranking extremely difficult. We would like to thank Prof. Bateman, author of the Sex Factor, for her work of selecting the winner out of four strong runners-up.

Unfortunately, due to the high volume of participants, we are unable to provide personalised feedback. Winners will be contacted separately regarding their prize. Thanks everyone for participating, and we look forward to seeing more superb essay entries in next year's competition!

85 views0 comments


bottom of page